Call Now: (918) 708-9262
A clean, safe and secure place for your things!
Warrior Self Storage 1601 E 141st St Glenpool, OK 74033 (918) 708-9262
Facility Reviews Summary
21 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Leo Rueda 11/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Met my needs
I had to store my belongings for a couple of months while I was searching for a new home to buy. Good service and location. Cameras everywhere which is what I liked the most.

Christy Dies 06/30/16
Recommend: Yes
the facility is very nice and very clean. The lady that runs it is super nice and will work with you. i would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you. Have a great day....

Anonymous 06/27/16
Recommend: Yes
great place and great people do do businees with
Abby is a great manager, very professional and happy to help me with any issues that has came up.

Anonymous 06/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Terrible! !!!!
Office manager is very rude! She is young talks down to people. We have had 2 run ins with her both experiences were not good, due to no fault of our own. Considering we do not have a storage building with them.

Jacob White 03/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Warrior Storage has been awesome.
Abby is awesome and very friendly.

Anonymous 03/21/16
Recommend: No
No
No

Anonymous 03/21/16
Recommend: Yes
No

Anonymous 03/11/16
Recommend: No
Absolutely NOT
NO!!!!!

Not required, but appreciated 03/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 03/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Not required, but appreciated 03/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated

Anonymous 03/09/16
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 11/10/15
Recommend: Yes

Bob G. 10/01/15
Recommend: Yes
New Manager, New Experience
This place is a new manager, is open during posted business hours and appears to be on the up and up

Ashley Slaughter 08/29/15
Recommend: Yes
good storage business
The new manager looks too young to work there but don't let that fool you. She is very accommodating and capable. They have 24 hours access which works out for my schedule. My overall experience has been good.

Deon Bean 07/19/15
Recommend: Yes
excellent
I used Warrior storage for 2 years and never had any issues.

Anonymous 12/17/14
Recommend: No
Does not maintain posted office hours, does not answer/return calls

Zach E
I have used Warrior Storage for years, and they are always polite, professional, and inexpensive.

Lindsey T
Warrior was great, I was between apartments, and I needed a place to keep my stuff. I got a great 3 month short term rate. The unit was clean and dry.

Stacey B
Almost every summer weekend, you will see me on the Lake at Keystone, I use the ramp there, but I live outside Tulsa, so I needed a local place to store the boat. Warrior Storage is awesome, I get 24 hour access. The facility is huge, so I have no problem getting my boat in and out. I highly recommend them.

Rhonda K
Had to move out of my house of 24 years, I had to have a place to keep my overflow. Warrior saved the day, I got a good rate on a year to year contract. The Unit is clean and dry.