Warrior Self Storage

1601 E 141st St, Glenpool, OK 74033
Current Customers: 918.291.5050

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 4 Stars - 24 Reviews
4 Stars - 24 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch in My Book
K Roberts
October 23, 2019
Facilities are solid, clean, secure. Very reasonably priced The reason I stay after moving deeper.into Tulsa is Tonya the manager. She's friendly, professional and always willing to help and answer any questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes secure faciity
Randy
July 14, 2019
They will go out of their way to help you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New management is out of line
Virgil
June 18, 2018
rude, and inefficient. I miss the young lady.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Met my needs
Leo Rueda
November 14, 2016
I had to store my belongings for a couple of months while I was searching for a new home to buy. Good service and location. Cameras everywhere which is what I liked the most.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christy Dies
June 30, 2016
the facility is very nice and very clean. The lady that runs it is super nice and will work with you. i would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you. Have a great day....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place and great people do do businees with
June 27, 2016
Abby is a great manager, very professional and happy to help me with any issues that has came up.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terrible! !!!!
June 21, 2016
Office manager is very rude! She is young talks down to people. We have had 2 run ins with her both experiences were not good, due to no fault of our own. Considering we do not have a storage building with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Warrior Storage has been awesome.
Jacob White
March 29, 2016
Abby is awesome and very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No
March 21, 2016
No
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No
March 21, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely NOT
March 11, 2016
NO!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
March 9, 2016
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
March 9, 2016
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Not required, but appreciated
Not required, but appreciated
March 9, 2016
Not required, but appreciated
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 9, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 10, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
New Manager, New Experience
Bob G.
October 1, 2015
This place is a new manager, is open during posted business hours and appears to be on the up and up
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
good storage business
Ashley Slaughter
August 29, 2015
The new manager looks too young to work there but don't let that fool you. She is very accommodating and capable. They have 24 hours access which works out for my schedule. My overall experience has been good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent
Deon Bean
July 19, 2015
I used Warrior storage for 2 years and never had any issues.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Does not maintain posted office hours, does not answer/return calls
December 17, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zach E
December 9, 2019
I have used Warrior Storage for years, and they are always polite, professional, and inexpensive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lindsey T
December 9, 2019
Warrior was great, I was between apartments, and I needed a place to keep my stuff. I got a great 3 month short term rate. The unit was clean and dry.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stacey B
December 9, 2019
Almost every summer weekend, you will see me on the Lake at Keystone, I use the ramp there, but I live outside Tulsa, so I needed a local place to store the boat. Warrior Storage is awesome, I get 24 hour access. The facility is huge, so I have no problem getting my boat in and out. I highly recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda K
December 9, 2019
Had to move out of my house of 24 years, I had to have a place to keep my overflow. Warrior saved the day, I got a good rate on a year to year contract. The Unit is clean and dry.
Write a review